Austin Babies
Options

June 2014 Austin Mommas?

Hi, I am new to Austin and am a FTM. Looking to connect with other June moms :) 

Re: June 2014 Austin Mommas?

• Options
    Due June 1st in South Austin here! FTM as well, and we're expecting a little girl. :)

• Options
    Due in July, but they may come early :) welcome to austin!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I'm in SW Austin. Due June 20, 2014
    {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252 {\fonttbl\f0\fswiss\fcharset0 Helvetica;} {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;\red51\green51\blue51;\red255\green255\blue255;} \deftab720 \pard\pardeftab720\sl280\partightenfactor0 \f0\fs22 \cf2 \cb3 \expnd0\expndtw0\kerning0 \outl0\strokewidth0 \strokec2 Pregnancy Ticker}
  • Options
    I'm a FTM due June 9, up in North Austin. How new to Austin are you?
  • Options
    I've been in Austin since June 2013. Moved from the Dallas,Tx area because of husbands job.
    {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252 {\fonttbl\f0\fswiss\fcharset0 Helvetica;} {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;\red51\green51\blue51;\red255\green255\blue255;} \deftab720 \pard\pardeftab720\sl280\partightenfactor0 \f0\fs22 \cf2 \cb3 \expnd0\expndtw0\kerning0 \outl0\strokewidth0 \strokec2 Pregnancy Ticker}
  • Options
    Hi! I'm im NW Austin!! I'm due on June 5 and it's a girl. This will be our 2nd LO. How is everyone enjoying this insane weather!!???
  • Options
    Hey guys I haven't been back on here in a while! I'm in the Bee Cave/Lakeway area! I'm due June 3rd and it's a BOY! :-) My hubby and I moved here from Houston last July. I'm currently staying at home, we also moved for my hubby's job, and while I was looking for one I found out I was preggo so decided to hold off for now until after baby comes. So it's been kind of hard to meet people lol.
    This weather is CRAZY! 80F few days ago and in the 30s today! I'm ready for spring lol! ;)
  • Options
    I'm in August, early August. So I'm not the same month but close to you all! :)