Late Term and Child Loss
Options

Help?!

This is my first time posting on the Bump, ever. I never really got into the forums when I was actually pregnant, but I'm going out of my mind thinking about this and thought out of all the boards I could post on, this might be the best fit. To understand my question/problem, please read my background. It's so hard to explain it if someone doesn't understand where I'm coming from in the first place.