August 2013 Moms

Facebook

Thank you all for so many friend requests, I think that was very sweet. I decided to only add a few people, but I hope to get to know more of you with time!!! I hope we can all continue to grow and share together on TB. I'm grateful for you all and this site.

photo crunchy_zps41233998.gif

Re: Facebook

• @LokiLahve I just check to make sure we're still friends.
    ...I might be doing the same...

• Loading the player...
  • I know I'm still a newbie, but you ladies all seem like genuine folk, so it was easy to add away... I hope you continue to get to know me and like me!!!! :-)
    Mason Lee 
    Born 8/18/13 
    A13 May Siggy Contest 

• Understandable! I honestly share more here than I do Facebook, so I will still be primarily here than there. :)

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• I feel the same way. I didn't accept every friend request I got because I'm not familiar enough with some of my fellow Bumpies to move into FB friend status. I'm a bit protective of my FB since it's more personal, but that doesn't mean I won't add more bumpies as I get to know them!
  • I've been hiding in the closet from a grouchy toddler and the ILs over the last few days and totally missed this! I may have to stalk a few of you down later this afternoon!
             image         image
  • I'm pretty sure the most popular A13 name is Nikki/Nicole.

I was like I must add all the Nikkis. I mean we have same name so they must be good right???
  • nnikki10 said:
    I'm pretty sure the most popular A13 name is Nikki/Nicole.
    I was like I must add all the Nikkis. I mean we have same name so they must be good right???
    We Nikki's (and Nikole/Nichole/Nicole's) ARE the best :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

• I'm pretty sure the most popular A13 name is Nikki/Nicole.

See... I was going to say that all of the 'K's and 'C's were confusing me ;-)
    Mason Lee 
    Born 8/18/13 
    A13 May Siggy Contest