Secondary IF

+++2WW Tuesdays+++

Welcome to the 2WW.  Hope those in the 2WW are holding up well! 

((Hugs)) to those who were in the 2WW last week, and have moved on to another cycle.  
Sending good vibes to those that are in the entering/are in the 2WW. 

1) Are you in the 2WW? What day? (CD or DPO)
2) What kind of 2WW? (Natural, Medicated, IUI, IVF) 
3) Will you test? What day? 
4) Symptoms?
5) Will you be NOT eating/drinking during this holiday week because you are in the 2WW?? 

Re: +++2WW Tuesdays+++

• I'm not technically in the 2WW yet but here in the next day or so I will be :) CD 18

Nautural cycle

None yet!

Sadly, No I'm too paranoid now. Lots of eating though!

Me: 27 DH: 33
    Married 6 years
    Conceived DS after 4 years of MFI

TTC # 2 (not trying,not preventing ever)
    May 2013 - August 2013 Timed Intercourse = BFN
    September 2013 Timed Intercourse, Weekly Acupuncture, Herbs=BFN
    October 2013 Timed Intercourse, Weekly Acupuncture, Herbs, and "warming foods" = BFP
    Beta #1 19, Beta #2 18 Progesterone 4.6 Miscarried 11/9/13
    November 2013 - Benched, waiting for first post-loss AF.
    No longer benched per New RE/OB!
    Jan. 15 2014 - BFP. HCG 3900 - Ectopic :( 
    Jan. 16 2014 Left tube removed and D&C
    March 2, 2014 First AF

• 1) Are you in the 2WW? What day? (CD or DPO)  14DPO
    2) What kind of 2WW? (Natural, Medicated, IUI, IVF)  Natural
    3) Will you test? What day?  Yep, a few BFNs :(
    4) Symptoms?  Sore nipples, irritability and headache (all signs of impending AF)
    5) Will you be NOT eating/drinking during this holiday week because you are in the 2WW??