Minnesota Babies

Intro-Didnt know a Minnesota sight existed

Hey Im new to this board but have been on the December 2013 board for 5 months. I am a FTM and once motivated will be selling my house and moving in with my boyfriend. We found out I was pregnant at 3.5 weeks, Im finding it weird I found out so early but I knew something was "just different". Im a Certified Vet tech and have a few fur babies. Im finding pregnancy to be quite a rollercoaster. Anyways I was excited when I finally stared to look around TB and came across this board.
Pregnancy Ticker BabyFetus Ticker

Re: Intro-Didnt know a Minnesota sight existed

• Its a quiet board, but welcome! Where are you located at?
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Welcome and congrats!  I'm a tech too!
    photo a42489fa-98a3-436b-b31b-266d7d204e5d_zpsde5f201a.jpg
    my read shelf:
    Molly's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)Follow Me on Pinterest
    Anniversary
  • Loading the player...
  • Thanks ladies, Im in Fridley (between NE mpls and Blaine). Kaleigh I love your wedding pic. Mbgreenwalt do you work at a clinic in the cities? How has it been working while pregnant, I have so many restrictions at work it gets to be a pain but worth it. Where are you ladies from?
  • I do work in the cities. I've been at the same clinic for 11 years.  I was a tech/office manager with my first and pretty much ran the front desk for 9 months and would occasionally do labs for a week so I wouldn't burn out.  I was promoted to practice manager after I had my first, so I was mainly doing office work through my second pregnancy.  It wasn't too bad, but I missed doing dentals!
    photo a42489fa-98a3-436b-b31b-266d7d204e5d_zpsde5f201a.jpg
    my read shelf:
    Molly's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)Follow Me on Pinterest
    Anniversary