IUI 2 rounds, baby girl 12/17

Re: WTO sat 1/14

• Options
    love1229love1229 member
    edited January 2017
    Month/Cycle: 2/2

CD: 10

WAYDTGKU: PNV, OPK, BBT

R/R: Bought my BBT, was all ready to temp today for the 2nd time at 7:15...and then my dog woke me up doing that infamous dog gag and I ran out of bed to put a towel down so he didn't puke on the carpet. (We have showings today and I don't feel like cleaning up dog barf). So my temp is 0.04 higher than yesterday but I don't know how accurate that is now. Maybe one day my dog will learn there is a reason he's only fed dog food ($$$ dog food at that)

ETA: bump ate my post

CS/Q: is this temp ok today since I got up and then immediately took or should I discard it? I'm new to temping/still reading/learning.

GTKY: What is your perfect Saturday with your DH? One where DH is home all day. We have opposite schedules and don't have one day when we are both off. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @canonmom413 thanks, I certainly am resting. It's all I have the energy for. Planning to use OPKs EOD starting today. Hopefully you get the day off although planning birthday parties sounds like fun, where do you work?
  • Options
    @TravelingCouple hey CD budy! Sorry you're sick, hope you're feeling better soon!!!

@love1229 aww sorry about your dog vomiting.  I suck with temping so I will let the more experienced ladies take that question. 

@canonmom413 that sounds like a lovely Saturday!

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @TravelingCouple I'm a photographer and I work at the dance studio ( receptionist, all-doer ) so birthday party days i just sit there and make sure everyone signs waivers and the party family pays ;) nothing glamorous. 

@wabash15 your perfect Saturday sounds great! 

@jess0211 yesss a smiley! Go get em tiger ;) 

Pregnancy Ticker
    Oct. '17 June S.C. "You Had 1 Job"

• Options
    Month/Cycle:  2/2

CD: 4

WAYDTGKU: Right now just PNVs, BBT, green tea