TTC After a Loss
Options

Valentine's Day Baby Dance

Just realized that tomorrow is V-day! DH and I don't really pay attention so such holidays, but I thought it was cool that it falls on the day I'm supposed to ovulate. How funny, guess we have to celebrate now. Anybody else close to ovulation?

I'm new to gifs, but I have a huge arsenal of memes!
Wish I could make human babies like I make plant babies!

There's a gazillion of them!!
Married to  for 3yrs w/5 furbabies :*
TTC for 2 yrs.
One loss at 9 wks, May 2014
Two chemicals before TTC
Preparing for infertility testing

Re: Valentine's Day Baby Dance

• Options
    I will be at Cd 11 tomorrow so not quite O Day, but we're doing SMEP this cycle so we gotta BD too. Between VDay and our 6 month anniversary on the 22nd, we are having another Baby Dance Party. 

Im not sure about you guys, but I think we have BD outside my FW like 2 times total since we started TTC and only because we were on vacation. These 10 day marathons are much needed stress relievers! 
  • Options
    We'll BD but I think that I ovulated yesterday - November babies for everyone (as an aside, there are a LOT of November birthdays in my family and DH)
    ---TW BFP and MC mentioned - scroll down past the Lilo and Stitch gif to avoid ---

Me: 33 & DH: 33
    Married: 07/2006
    TTC: 10/2015
    BFP #1: 11/2015, MC 12/2015 (7 weeks)
    BFP #2: 06/2016, EDD 2/15/2017

Pregnancy Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Just finished BDing for our V-day celebration.  I should be ovulating on Wednesday. Fx for a November rainbow baby!
    Me: 28  DH: 28
    Married 8/10/13
    TTC since 11/13
    BFP #1 7/10/15, blighted ovum, D&C 8/15
  • Options
    I'm on cd26 but we had a little fun around midnight anyways  :) hoping for a Halloween baby like my DH
  • Options
    I'm a Valentine's baby and O'd yesterday, so we will see!
  • Options