Babies on the Brain
Options

TTC...Or at least I thought.

Ok ladies, So I am new to this whole thing a little nervous/shy but I just needed to get some advice from someone more experienced!! 

So here's the deal. Two weeks ago my husband and I decided that we would start TTC. I was so FREAKING EXCITED, I have been working as a receptionist at the same work place as him and have been feeling on a One Way Road to no where. I don't want to be receptionist for my whole life! I want to have a house, make dinner, and have babies! So I felt like my dreams for life were FINALLY coming true! So I got off the pill and we started trying right away....and I am talking like about every night, several times a day. It was great and it also lasted for about a week and a half until my husband decided to put it to a STOP. 

It came out of NO WHERE. Given, I should have taken the signs of me constantly talking about baby names, baby toys, all baby stuff and him having little to no response...but I asked him A MILLION TIMES are you sure are you sure?? Only to end the conversation in a session of TTC! Then just this last Tuesday he decides to tell me that HE DOESN'T WANT TO TTC ANYMORE. 

I was mad (still am) and just want to cry...in fact I want to cry about everything lately. If I see an old man on the side of the street by himself I was to cry, which brings me to my second point. I haven't been feeling like the A-OK normal healthy girl I usually feel. I have had several episodes of nausea...having one right now as I am typing...my boobs have been a little achy and I want to cry about EVERY SINGLE THING.