Weekly check-in 7/25

EDD / Weeks + Days: 

Baby is the size of a(n):

Team blue/pink/green:

Upcoming Appointments: 

How are you feeling?: 

Rants/Raves: 

Questions:

GTKY: How did you meet your SO? If you don't have a SO, how did you meet your BFF?

Re: Weekly check-in 7/25

• EDD / Weeks + Days: 1.8 / 16w1d

Baby is the size of a(n): #2 pencil

Team: blue 💙

Upcoming Appointments: Anatomy scan 8/10

How are you feeling?: Great! Just anxiously awaiting on those first flutters.

Questions: Anyone feeling flutters yet? I was 19w w/ an anterior placenta with my first, and 15w with a posterior placenta with my second. I think I have an anterior placenta again.

GTKY: We technically met in 6th grade, but we didn’t get to know each other until HS bc I was a baseball manager and he was on the team. We had a “thing” end of senior year. Then he went off to the Navy and I went to college. We stayed in touch over the years. Then summer before I started my last semester, he returned from his first deployment. We hung out and decided to try long-distance. I moved to VA after I graduated to be with him…and now here we are 12 years later 🥰

• edited July 2022
    EDD / Weeks + Days: Jan 31st / 12w 6d
    Baby is the size of a(n): scoop of ice cream 
    Team blue/pink/green: should know within the next week!
    Upcoming Appointments: NIPT/NT scan on Weds
    How are you feeling?: Less nauseous, fewer food aversions 
    Rants/Raves: Happy that this is a short work week for me, thanks to vacation!
    Questions: For STM+, what purchases will you be making for this kiddo? Other than a room set up, double stroller, and diapers, I'm trying to figure out what else we may need. 
    GTKY: How did you meet your SO? If you don't have a SO, how did you meet your BFF? In college, which actually applies to both of them! 
  • Loading the player...
  • EDD / Weeks + Days:  15w6d, Jan 10

Baby is the size of a(n): Orange (or apparently a jar of nutella)

Team blue/pink/green: Pink