July 2022 Moms

October/November Symptoms

Share your early pregnancy symptoms here! 
How are you all feeling? 

Re: October/November Symptoms

• Pretty tame on the symptoms so far. My funniest one has been having weird morning sickness from 6-7:30 a couple mornings ago. I kept gagging and everytime I thought about morning sickness or gagging, I'd gag more. I carried a bowl around and my husband laughed at me a lot lol
    Pregnancy TickerSaveSave
  • Sooo...curious how everyone keeps from getting fired during the first trimester? Because I just took a 3 hour nap during the workday. 
    Pregnancy TickerSaveSave
  • Loading the player...
  • Seriously it’s such a struggle! I’m an elementary school teacher and besides the exhaustion, my brain is total mush and I’ve made spelling mistakes and lost my train of though while teaching several times to in the last couple weeks! Thank god my teammate is a close friend and I immediately told her I was pregnant or I’m pretty sure she’d think I was straight up losing it! 
  • I’ve always argued I would need maternity leave for the first three months. I got so sick with my other two, I wouldn’t have been able to work. I can barely get off the couch. 
    Hubby and Me
    Friends since 2008
    Started dating: July 1st, 2013
    Engaged: July 1st, 2014
    Married: July 1st, 2016
    R born: July 8th, 2017
    N born: June 30th, 2019
    Baby #3 Due: July 7th, 2022
    (maybe I only ovulate in October XD)
  • I agree, don't know whether I'm just looking into everything as a symptom but my god I need to eat everything under the sun and I have a bad sleeping pattern anyway due to night shifts but waking up at 2.30am is not how I want to start my day!