Trying to Get Pregnant

GTKY Friday

ashaislurkingashaislurking member
edited June 2020 in Trying to Get Pregnant
Last week we talked about current jobs and dream jobs, and early this week I ran across a thing called "bad stock photos of my job". Can we do this? Go find a bad/cringe worthy stock photo of your job (or something similar to your job) and post it below!

TTC History- *TW* LC
Me: 24 Dh: 46
Married: 10.2018
DS #1: 06.2014
Hyperemesis Gravidarum (HG), Emergency C-Section
MC: 03.2017- 5 Weeks
Rainbow DS #2: 07.2018
HG, 19w Fetal Surgery, 24w PPROM, 33w Placental Abruption, Partial Uterine Rupture, Emergency C-Section
NICU, Chronic Kidney Disease
TTC #3: Medically Cleared 12.5.2019, had a bunch of problems and wonky cycles
BFP 10.13.2020 EDD: 6.26.2021

October 2020 TTGP Signature Challenge: Pets in Costumes

Re: GTKY Friday

• @ashaislurking fun idea! I'm a librarian so pretty easy to find a bad stock picture LOL. For the record the libraries I've worked in have all been loud! No shushing!

• Loading the player...
  • DoubleUp8DoubleUp8 member
    edited June 2020
    Because when you plan events all of the supplies are decorative and not crammed in any available space. And the only thing you focus on are colors and flowers.

~~Signature~~
    Me: 36, DH: 38, Together since: 2006, Married: 9/2011 
    **TW Living Child**

BFP 9/19/20 - EDD - 6/1/21

BFP 2/2014 - DS - 10/2014

• I probably don't have a "good" bad stock photo with my job as an applications engineer/tech support type person, but I do work on our product manuals so I'll have to check if there are some good ones for technical writing. Will report back if I find a good one  :)
    *TW* History:
    Me: 34 DH: 36 | Together since 2007 | Married July 2016

TTC #1 since 7.2017
    Dx: low morph (1%), ANA positive, low decidualization score, high TSH and testosterone, histone antibodies

IUI #1-3 all BFN
    IVF #1 | 6.11.19 | 24R, 17M, 15F, 6B, PGT-A tested - 5 normal, 3 girls & 2 boys