Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

GTKY Weekend Edition 6.20-6.21

keikilovekeikilove member
edited June 2020 in Trying to Get Pregnant
What is your current field of work, and if you could change it to your dream job, what would you do instead?

Re: GTKY Weekend Edition 6.20-6.21

• Options
    Right now, I am a 4th grade teacher. I teach all subjects (reading, writing, math, science, social studies, and health). I am the grade level math leader, as well. My dream job would be middle school math or a math interventionist. I love math and have a passion for helping kids love and understand math, too!
    TTC History

Me: 26 DH: 27

TTC #1 | June '18-August '18 | DD | Born April 21, 2019 | Due May 10, 2019

Lilypie Third Birthday tickers

TTC#2 | June '20-February '21 | DS | Due October 27, 2021

Lilypie Maternity tickers

• Options
    Full time student 😂😂 eventually I'll be a counselor! My dream job is being a counselor so I'm definitely working toward the goal. 
    TTC History- *TW* LC
    Me: 24 Dh: 46
    Married: 10.2018
    DS #1: 06.2014
    Hyperemesis Gravidarum (HG), Emergency C-Section
    MC: 03.2017- 5 Weeks
    Rainbow DS #2: 07.2018
    HG, 19w Fetal Surgery, 24w PPROM, 33w Placental Abruption, Partial Uterine Rupture, Emergency C-Section
    NICU, Chronic Kidney Disease
    TTC #3: Medically Cleared 12.5.2019, had a bunch of problems and wonky cycles
    BFP 10.13.2020 EDD: 6.26.2021

October 2020 TTGP Signature Challenge: Pets in Costumes

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I am a homemaker and it is my "dream job"
  • Options
    bows22bows22 member
    I’m a CPA and do audit and accounting/consulting work for businesses. As far as realistic jobs right now, I wouldn’t trade it. It’s incredibly flexible and I get to work with a lot of different people and companies. However, my dream would be to move to a beach area and run a restaurant or a small hotel. Maybe in retirement!
  • Options
    Loving all these responses!