Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Monday 2/24

2»

Re: WTO Monday 2/24

• @bows22 I was for sure not relaxed. I was a ball of anxiety because we went from no kids to taking care of 2 girls who were taken from their mom. On top of that DH was working constantly and at school full time. Then my childhood dog died. It was a rough time. 
  • @legendairymomma oh wow that is a lot. I’m sorry you had to go through all of that at once. It sounded like you were saying that sometimes you need to relax and let it happen and I wanted to clarify. Sounds like you just meant that you don’t have to track to get KU which is definitely true! Doesn’t hurt though!
  • Loading the player...
  • @bows22 it totally doesnt hurt! I feel more in control and being the type a that I am, control is a good thing. 
  • @kpearse99 you should be POd I would have been! 

@bows22 I hope you feel better soon!

@thebeelady welcome! I'm also fairly new to the TTGP board, I have found a great sense of comradery here, and I hope you do too!

@dobiemom11 ugh people are so ignorant, seriously.   

I don't usually post in this thread, but I figured I'd try something new!

Month/Cycle: This one kind of confuses me, how many months and cycles we've been trying?

CD: 16

WAYDTGKU: Femara&trigger, IUI 

R/R: I triggered tonight, i was so nervous for no reason, I have no problem jabbing other people with needles, but had to coax myself into doing my own injection 😂 but I did it! Haha 

CS/Q: Not right now!

May Siggy Challenge: It's Gonna be N*SYNC!

TTC #1: 1/2019
    Dx: 1/2020 Borderline PCOS
    Rx: Femara &Trigger with IUI
    IUI#1 2/26/2020- BETA 3/11 (AF arrived 3/11)
    3/20/2020- Benched due to COVID-19

• I suck and never got a moment to come back here yesterday. Better late than never, right? 
    @feather_heather I’m glad you enjoyed the dance competition!