Group 2 (July 8-16) Check-In: w/o 12/2

EDD/weeks+days: 

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green: 

Baby is the size of a(n):

Upcoming appointments:

How are you feeling? 

Raves/Rants: 

Questions: 

GTKY: What’s your favorite Christmas / winter tradition? 

Re: Group 2 (July 8-16) Check-In: w/o 12/2

• EDD/weeks+days: July 13; 8 weeks

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green: Finding Out

Baby is the size of a(n): Raspberry

Upcoming appointments: Dec 10 for first ultrasound, Jan 2 for first meeting with new provider

How are you feeling? Ok most of the time, some fatigue and light nausea but if it doesn't get worse/remains where it's at for the first trimester I'd be thrilled.

Raves/Rants: I'm a little annoyed with work because I had to do a lot over the Thanksgiving holiday (based on my position) whereas my colleagues did not. I'll get to tune out of it all from like Dec 19 - 29 which is nice but I'm currently being assigned more than the hours I'm paid to work. I'm an independent contractor so it'll equal out in the slow end of December time but I'm still salty lol.

Questions: I've got my first appointment with my new healthcare provider on Jan 2 - can I ask that that first appointment also include NIPT? I technically already had a first appointment with my old OBGYN before switching so not sure the protocol here.

GTKY: What’s your favorite Christmas / winter tradition? There's a lot of Christmas markets in my city and a few light shows, all of which I love to partake in.
  • EDD/weeks+days: July 11/ 8w2

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green: finding out

Baby is the size of a(n): raspberry

Upcoming appointments: Dec 11 is next OB, I had my second US on Nov 25, they didn’t mention another one on the 11th but it sure would be nice to see that heartbeat again.