How are you feeling? 

Raves/Rants: 

Questions: 

GTKY: What’s your current occupation? 

Re: Group 3 (May 17 - May 24) Weekly Check-in 9/30

• EDD:  5/23 (6+2)

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green:  Green

Baby is the size of a(n): sweet pea

Upcoming appointments:  my US that was supposed to be today got pushed to tomorrow afternoon. 

How are you feeling?  Nausea. Suuuuper nervous. 

Raves/Rants:  PP with my DD, my lower back would do this thing where it would kind of lock up and make it hard to move or walk. As I worked on fixing my diastasis recti and improving the gap, the pain went away. Now, it’s already come back in this pregnancy. It also doesn’t help that we were packing and moving all weekend!

Questions:  nope!

I’m a tool design engineer at a foundry
  • EDD:  5/23 (6+2)

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green:  Green

Upcoming appointments:  Intake appointment on Thursday. really hoping to schedule my first US in the next week or so

How are you feeling?  nausea started a little over the weekend. mostly tired. 

Raves/Rants:  my SIL, BIL, and nephew went apple picking with us yesterday, and then came back to the house and spent EIGHT HOURS in my living room. like come on... just go home! They don't know i'm pregnant yet so they probably thought I was just being offish and whiny, but like, take the hint and go. DH was no help. 

Questions:  nope!

GTKY: What’s your current occupation? I'm a business development & applications engineer for metal 3D printing. 

Also @mokay19, we had like 1/2 of the same answers lol! I don't have DR, but I have a cystocele and it causes back pain too. I started exercising my core and it was super helpful (but also, I never make it a priority to exercise). 
  • Loading the player...
  • EDD: May 18, 2020

Team Finding Out/Pink/Blue/Green: Team Green

Baby is the size of a(n): the red pill from the Matrix, a honey bee, a playing die.

Upcoming appointments: nothing until 10/14