Trying to Get Pregnant

Newbie Intros w/o 9/8

Welcome, new members! Please read The Ultimate TTGP Guide pinned at the top of the board (https://forums.thebump.com/discussion/12685680/the-ultimate-ttgp-guide-newbies-read-this-first/p1). It's full of information about TTGP and about our community here on The Bump. Please introduce yourself and share as much (or as little) as you would like. Once you're ready, feel free to jump into any of our daily/weekly threads to participate in the community!

Ages (you and SO): 

How many months have you been TTC?: 

What are you doing to get knocked up (WAYDTGKU)?: 

Tell us about yourself! (Kids, pets, job, hobbies, etc.):

Re: Newbie Intros w/o 9/8

• @singing_koala welcome! I'm also a music teacher! I teach elementary general music and 4-6 chorus. Hope your stay here is short!
  • Loading the player...
  • @gingermama29 oh no way! I actually have taught for the last 5 years in elem gen music (pk-5), and this is my first year in middle school choir. Nice to meet you :smile:
  • @singing_koala Welcome! I'm also a teacher. I teach HS math. Tomorrow will be the first day of school. It's nice to have some fellow teachers here 😊 
  • @kelsey_ruth326  I agree. Have a great first day! :)
  • @singing_koala hello and welcome 👋 well I definitely feel left out of the teachers club here haha 😆 I am not a teacher. That’s cool that your both teachers. Sounds like you have a busy house with 4 pets lol. that’s cool. I only have 1 cat and 1 dog. I’d love more cats though lol. I also struggle with patience like you haha 😆 Feel free to join in on the other daily threads. 
  • @mindyb2019 I’m glad I’m not alone in my lack of patience!! Yes, our 4 pets are very busy & they are the reason we also have a robot vacuum! Thanks for the welcome. :)
  • @singing_koala man I only have 2 pets and I need to get a robot vacuum lol 😆