Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Wednesday 8/14

**This is a thread that welcomes all regardless of where they are at in their TTC journeys. Please be mindful of topics that are discussed that could be hurtful to those going through tough times. Mention of children or pregnancies of others should have a TW (trigger warning) and be in a spoiler if possible, and only be mentioned if it is extremely pertinent to the conversation. Thanks for keeping this a safe place for us all to engage!** 

Month/Cycle:

CD:

WAYDTGKU:

R/R: 

CS/Q: 

Re: WTO Wednesday 8/14

• Good morning! Hope it’s ok that I posted the dailies...I’ve never done that before.

Month/Cycle: 15/11/1 AL#2

CD: 10

WAYDTGKU: Nothing, waiting for RE appt. tomorrow.

R/R: It’s Hump Day!! My boss (we are a department of only 2 - me & him) wants to start having weekly meetings to “check in”. First one is this morning...I think they’ll be good, but I’m also dreading it for some reason. 

CS/Q: None.

• @bluetickgal - Don't worry, you're good. :) If you hadn't done it, I might have.

Month/Cycle: 4/4

CD: 14

WAYDTGKU: PNVs, BBT charting, CM & CP tracking, OPKs, Pre-Seed, Mucinex (CD10 to 1DPO), and baby aspirin.

R/R: If we don't get KU this cycle, then I'm considering benching us in September & October. With our WDW trip scheduled for April 2020 and then I walk in my graduation ceremony for my master's program in June, plus the possibility of transferring units next summer, I don't wanna be hugely pregnant or with a newborn during all of that. Then again, given our ages and everything, I am hesitant to put this off any longer. 

CS/Q: No temp spike yet, so I'm still here. CP is still SHOW, and CM is watery and haven't gotten EWCM yet, but that could be due to the Mucinex. I got a high reading on CBAD OPK on Sunday, Monday, and yesterday, so I dunno what's going on. We'll see what today holds for us. It's still early yet.

Me: 37 / DH: 41
    Due with baby #2: Feb 2022

• Loading the player...