August 2019 Moms

STM+ check-in w/o 5/25

How far along are you? How big is baby?
How old is/are you other kid(s)?
Nails and fails from this week:
Rant/Rave/Dear Diary: 
GTKY: what was your first job?

Re: STM+ check-in w/o 5/25

• How far along are you? How big is baby?
    30 weeks :o let the single digit countdown commence tomorrow! (Today is 10+0 until due date so tomorrow will be 9+6)
    Cantaloupe

How old is/are you other kid(s)? 20 months

Nail - finishing up work well
    Fail - DS has been waking up early again and im tiiiiiiirred.

Rant/Rave/Dear Diary: we go to Canada in ONE WEEK and I have 4 work days left.

If babysitting counts,  then that. If we are talking regular paycheck jobs,  then I was a coop student at an engineering company in uni. I worked on upgrade plans to a section if the London underground.  It was cool and I liked the team I was on,  but it also confirmed I didn't really want an office type job. (I was in a teaching program but we needed 2 non-teaching Co op placements during the program)

TTGP history (*TW*):

Started TTC Oct 2015
    BFP #1 June 2016: EDD 16 March 2017, MC July 2016
    Re-started TTC Aug 2016
    Started IF testing Nov 2016
    Spontaneous BFP #2 January 2017: Rainbow Baby Boy September 2017
    BFP #3 November 2018: Baby #2 expected August 2019

27+1, lettuce?

3 and 19 months

Nail- spent half an hour on the playground with DS#1, and let him dictate when we went inside. (I am not an outdoors in summer person.)
    Fail- I still cannot concentrate at work.

Rant/Rave/Dear Diary: 
    I do not understand family members who are themselves parents and grandparents who tell your children it's ok to do something immediately after you told your child to stop doing that thing. Or who rile your child up even after you specifically say it's almost bedtime please stop we're trying to can him down.