Trying to Get Pregnant

Crafting, Baking, and Cooking Thread

We have a lot of bakers, cooks and crafters on TTGP!  Share your pictures(and your recipes) here!

Re: Crafting, Baking, and Cooking Thread

• Loading the player...
  • edited February 2019
    @madcouplewithabox I envy anyone who can make a good pie, especially with latticework.  I am a pretty decent baker but pies are not my strength! I am better with cookies and cupcakes.  
    @kels0091 everything looks yummy!

Edit: spelling is hard today. 
  • kbrown2385kbrown2385 member
    edited February 2019
    I love Mary Berry ❤️

@emeraldduchess those blankets are beautiful! I love the pattern of that blue one! im impressed by  anyone who can knit or crochet well. I do my best but it never comes out the correct shape and I certainly can’t do fun patterns lol.

edit words
  • @kbrown2385 Mary Berry is my favorite!
    I can't do complicated knitting patterns either.  My trick is picking patterns that only look difficult. ;) Plus it helps that I am the only one of my friends who knits, so anything I make as a gift looks super fancy. 
  • @shamrocandroll omg the honey garlic chicken thighs looks SOOOOO good! But I also haven't had lunch yet so everything looks good! I better go eat!
    *TW* History:
    Me: 34 DH: 36 | Together since 2007 | Married July 2016

TTC #1 since 7.2017
    Dx: low morph (1%), ANA positive, low decidualization score, high TSH and testosterone, histone antibodies

IUI #1-3 all BFN
    IVF #1 | 6.11.19 | 24R, 17M, 15F, 6B, PGT-A tested - 5 normal, 3 girls & 2 boys
    FET #1 | 9.10.19 | BFN "I know you, but we've never met. I'm with you, but I don't know your name"
    RPL, Receptiva, & ERA testing | all normal/negative, recommended going on gluten and dairy free diet for next FET
    FET #2 | 3.31.20 | Opted to cancelled due to pandemic, continued diet and tried naturally over the summer