ternsetcternsetc member
edited February 2019 in September 2019 Moms
Est Due Date / Weeks + Days:
Baby is the size of a(n):
Upcoming Appointments:
How are you feeling?:
Rants/Raves:
Questions:
GTKY: Did you have pets as a kid, and do you have pets now? (I'm not good at coming up with these!)

Re: Group 1 (9/1 - 9/8) check-in, w/o 2/4

• Est Due Date / Weeks + Days: 9/6, 9w3d
    Baby is the size of a(n): cherry
    Upcoming Appointments: not until 2/28
    How are you feeling?: Pukey! And nervous, and tired.
    Rants/Raves: Just feel like I'm dragging through the day and dreading things that are no big deal. Throwing up makes me feel like I'm legitimately sick, even though I know I'm not. It was great having the weekend with DH, though, and we ate hamburgers again!
    Questions: Not at the moment.
    GTKY: Did you have pets as a kid, and do you have pets now? I had a cat growing up, and she was fantastic! We don't have pets; we don't really have space for a dog and DH isn't wild about cats. We love to see other people's animals, but as the years pass we're finding we don't actually miss having pets ourselves.
  • Est Due Date / Weeks + Days: Sept 1st/10w 2d
    Baby is the size of a(n): Chocolate truffle (and now I want chocolate truffles)
    Upcoming Appointments: Feb 12th for my 11w appointment
    How are you feeling?: Nausea isn't as often anymore! But now I'm having a hard time sleeping and working out due to sciatica pains. 
    Rants/Raves: I want to sleep through the night! But I keep thinking if all of these symptoms mean a healthy baby then it's no big deal!
    Questions: What did you cry about recently? I was at Old Navy and I saw a onesie in the wrong section and I cried because it was so little compared to all the other clothes and had cute robots on them haha.
    GTKY: Did you have pets as a kid, and do you have pets now? I had 3 dogs growing up and I now have 2 adorable shihtzus 💙

• Loading the player...