July 2019 Moms

Symptoms of the week 1/14

So I thought I was over the puking (14weeks) but turns out, I think I’m still reliant on the Sea Bands. I have been wearing them for 2 months straight, but anytime I take them off to shower and forget to put them back on for like 12 hours, I get sick again. 😔 but the all day nausea has at least transitioned to morning, and night, with a break in between. 

Re: Symptoms of the week 1/14

• I wish I had nausea! I always read it’s a sign of a healthy pregnancy and am sad I haven’t had more of it haha. I just have crazy constipation and for whatever reason I’ve had migraines 4 days in the last week.... 
  • Hyperemesis is going to kill me before this baby comes out! I take Phenegran every morning at 9am with my morning coffee and a bagel. If I miss that pill by even 10 minutes, it becomes useless the entire day. I have to eat before 1pm and anything after that comes right up. I’m still down 10 lbs from pre pregnancy weight, however, I was also overweight by 15lbs. I am just going to accept that This pregnancy is like my two girls and know it will last well into third trimester. I just miss easing dinner with my family. 😔 
  • Loading the player...
  • The exhaustion is killing me. I’m also craving baby carrots with ranch veggie dip. Have been for the past 3 days and can’t get enough of them. Lol 
  • Is it too early for sciatic nerve pain? The back of my left thigh is killing me in one very distinct spot :confounded:
  • @hestia14 unfortunately it’s never too early :( 
  • Who else is on panty liners train now? I near snissed myself yesterday, so guess it's that time again.
  • My back has been bothering me since late last week. Not sciatic pain, but it's RIGHT at my tail bone. Sitting at my desk all day is killer. Been trying to walk around more at work and go to the water cooler at the other end of the building when I need a refill to get more steps.