Pregnant after IF

1st Trimester Check In W/O 12/17

ndz2018ndz2018 member
edited December 2018 in Pregnant after IF
This is my first time doing this so if I missed anyone I apologize. But whats shakin this week ladies??
  • How far along are you/ EDD?
  • How are you feeling/any symptoms?
  • Any upcoming appointments?
  • Any thoughts/questions/concerns?
  • Holiday is approaching rapidly, who's done shopping? and who hasn't even started lol? 

@hildy11 6/9 

@Griffin5413 6/21

@Bababatty  6/22

@optimisticmrsk 7/8

@blackhottamales 7/18

@flanners1  7/30

teenad82 8/9 

@babydust2507 ?

@suzycupcake

Re: 1st Trimester Check In W/O 12/17

• - 8 weeks 5 days / July 25th
    - Still tired AF!!! Other than that feeling pretty good today. Yesterday I had to leave work I just was feeling like utter crap!! I am having unreal sweats, especially at night ... i'm assuming its from the progesterone but the last few nights I've literally had to change my shirt at least once a night. 
    - I'm on my way to my first OB appointment with the Nurse/Midwife in about 10 minutes.
    - I haven't even started shopping lol I am a last minute person. I know what I'm getting everyone just need to find the energy to go to brave the stores and go and get them the rest of the stuff i'll be amazon priming today and tomorrow. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Hello ladies :smile: This month has been a madhouse - I can't believe Christmas is a week away!
    • How far along are you/ EDD? 12wk3d / June 29th
    • How are you feeling/any symptoms? so tired. and achy. definitely not missing the crinone/estradiol/prednisone combo though so that's a super plus! :smiley:
    • Any upcoming appointments? 12/20 NT/NIPT - we did PGS but asked our doctor not to tell us the gender so really excited for that