July 2019 Moms

YAY!!!!!! July 2019 Mamas introduce yourselves :)

Re: YAY!!!!!! July 2019 Mamas introduce yourselves :)

• Hello Mommas! This is my first time posting on the bump so pardon me if I do it wrong! Just found out we’re expecting yesterday with an estimated duedate of 7/27/2019 based off my LMP. This baby was a surprise so we’re still trying to wrap our heads around it! I have a son who is 4. I am 34 and my SO is 35. I am going to be calling tomorrow to make an appointment! My son was a c/s so I am anticipating that this baby will be a repeat c/s. I am a NICU nurse so my anxiety is already through the roof! Have any of you Mommas had kiddos of the same sex and felt more nauseated with one than the other? I was never very nauseous  with my 4 y.o. But have already felt more queasy with this pregnancy. Really hoping for a baby brother!
  • @nursinggirl84@yahoo.com Welcome! You may want to change your username so that it's not your personal email address, just for privacy's sake :) 
  • Loading the player...
  • FTM here! Just got married last month and we’re pregnant before my 29th bday. ❤️ EDD is on Jul 21! 😊 Hoping to learn a lot from everyone here! 🤰🏻
  • Hello! My name is Ashley and I'm a techer in SC. I'm 32 and my DH is 38. This is our first pregnancy! I think my EDD is about 7/23. We have our first Dr appointment on 12/11. I'm both excited and nervous for my first pregaancy and baby! We tried for about a year with no luck and took a break from trying to travel. We just started trying again 3 months ago and we got our first positive result a week ago! Yay! I look forward to using this community board to gain insight into all that comes with pregnancy and parenting!