Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

WTO Tuesday!!!!! Haha 11/20

2»

Re: WTO Tuesday!!!!! Haha 11/20

• Options
    @jennifer_louise Oooo have fun at the movie!  Please report back what you think.  I want to see it but I heard that it wasn't so good...
    Me: 31 DH: 31
      <3 DS born 6/2017, became a heart angel 8/2018 <3
    CP 3/2019
  • Options
    @misshelen86 I know right? That's probably the least romantic word. I think BD is probably better :). Good luck with SMEP! 

@brookert615 yes, it usually confirms O but needs three days after "peak mucus", so it won't identify O day yet. I feel like I should switch to FF but I have a year subscription to this other one, so.... 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @SpongeWorthy I will report back! Although I just received word that we may not be going tonight after all. I'm a sucker for HP though, so I do have that bias :) 
  • Options
    Month/Cycle:

CD: Not sure. 3dp5dt

WAYDTGKU: Did IVF embryo transfer on 17th so in 2ww now 

R/R:

CS/Q:
  • Options
    @drewsdarlin if you're TWW I would post in the daily TWW threads! This is the WTO thread
    *TW* History:
    Me: 34 DH: 36 | Together since 2007 | Married July 2016

TTC #1 since 7.2017
    Dx: low morph (1%), ANA positive, low decidualization score, high TSH and testosterone, histone antibodies

IUI #1-3 all BFN
    IVF #1 | 6.11.19 | 24R, 17M, 15F, 6B, PGT-A tested - 5 normal, 3 girls & 2 boys
    FET #1 | 9.10.19 | BFN "I know you, but we've never met. I'm with you, but I don't know your name"
    RPL, Receptiva, & ERA testing | all normal/negative, recommended going on gluten and dairy free diet for next FET
    FET #2 | 3.31.20 | Opted to cancelled due to pandemic, continued diet and tried naturally over the summer
    2nd Opinion with another RE | 8.20.20 | Not immune to measles (received 1 dose); SA results similar to 2 years ago; decided to move forward with FET #2 redo at start of next cycle