April 2019 Moms
Options

Week 3 (Due 4/15-4/21) Check In w/o 10/1

Due date: 

Any appointments? Questions?:

Rants/Raves?: 

How are you feeling?: 

GTKY: What did you want to be when you were little?  Are you anything close to that now?

Me: 31
H: 36
L & N twin girls: 3yo. Born at 30 weeks. 2 month NICU stay
BFP Aug 2018: EDD April 2019
Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker

Re: Week 3 (Due 4/15-4/21) Check In w/o 10/1

• Options

Due date:  4/19

Any appointments? Questions?:  none this week

Rants/Raves?:  someday my kid will sleep.  But he's getting 4 teeth and I'm not sure about his molars since he wont let me look. 

How are you feeling?:  overall ok.  Tiredness is less; still need a nap most afternoons.

GTKY: What did you want to be when you were little?  Are you anything close to that now?  a teacher.   My degree is in political science and I contemplated going back for Secondary education but life happened.  I think being a SAHM is like being a teacher.

ME: 34 | DH: 36
    Married: 6/2016
    TTC:6/2016
    BFP: 11/22/2016 | EDD: 7/29/2017

• Options

Due date: 4/15, will probably go in March

Any appointments? Questions?: Has anyone done a 24hr urine catch before? I have to do one this week and I'm super not stoked. I assume I will have to work from home?

Rants/Raves?: Rave: My nausea is almost gone!! Rant: My exhaustion is no where near gone!

How are you feeling?: Really, really tired.  And I got about 15k steps on Saturday for the first time in probably 6 weeks and I was wrecked. My body hurt. 

GTKY: What did you want to be when you were little?  Are you anything close to that now? I wanted to be a travel agent or an adoption attorney. I work in marketing sooo....no. Ha. 

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

Due date: 4/16

Any appointments? Questions?: No appointments this week.