May 2019 Moms

Group 3 & 4 Who's Tired?!

Hey ladies! Is anyone pretty tired yet?  I usually get tired after lunch at work, but this definitely feels more than usual.  It's like I'm ready to go to bed when I get home at 6!  Anyone else feeling tired yet?

Re: Group 3 & 4 Who's Tired?!

• Insanely tired. Yawning at work by 2 lol
  • I'm exhausted. I literally have to gear myself up to do anything haha
  • Loading the player...
  • I’ve been ok in the am, but after 5-I’m exhausted and not wanting to move.
  • 🙋🙋🙋 YES! DH is like what the heck! You sleep to much and I'm over here like I'm growing a person damn it 😂
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

• Wait what? Sorry... I fell asleep. lol I've been taking multiple cat naps a day.

• I just joined The Bump.  I'm no expert on this; so sorry for all the ladies who are forum Nazi's.  Just don't reply next time ok?  Maybe you're just hormonal.
  • bumbly_bbumbly_b member
    edited September 2018
    Uhh so by definition we all are...you know pregnancy forum and all.....
  • So I read this first, and I had to scroll all the way down, I think this is what you wanted me to read?  But I'm still not sure b/c that thread was clogged with a bunch of other posts
    "For the sake of board organization, here are some simple guidelines for posting threads: 
     DO: -Introduce yourself in the "Introductions" thread 
            -Add yourself to the spreadsheet
            -Feel free to start one of the weekly posts listed below if you don't see it started yet
            -Check to see if a thread has already been started on your topic or question so we can avoid too many threads of the same topic
            -Post a thread that would apply to the entire community and doesn't fall into one of the categories for daily threads listed below (Ex: what to pack in your hospital bag, baby gear, etc) 
            -Comment, share advice and show support for your fellow bumpies; this is a two-way street, to get support, you must show it as well"