Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BFP#1: 11/15/2010 * Missed M/C 12/28 * D&C 12/29/2010
BFP#2: 3/31/2011 * IT'S A GIRL! * Born 11/17/2011
BFP#3 CP 11/15/2014 
BFP#4 9/3/2015 * Team Green turned PINK * Born 05/16/2016
BFP#5 12/26/2017 *SURPRISE* Due 09/02/2018

Re: Weekend Randoms 6/16

• Loading the player...
  • It rained all this morning and is now 90 degrees with a 5,000% humidity. I feel like a prisoner to my air conditioning. We went without AC in this house the first three years we lived here (someone hacked the condenser off the house while it was in foreclosure on the prior owners and we didn't want to afford to fix it). Sometimes I hate we have it since the escape discourages me from going outside, but pregnant me dgaf!
    I feel you with the heat. It’s not even our hottest yet and we’ve steadily been in the low-mid 90s. The next 2 weekends I get to stand in heat since I’m a coach for my daughters t-ball team. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BFP#1: 11/15/2010 * Missed M/C 12/28 * D&C 12/29/2010
    BFP#2: 3/31/2011 * IT'S A GIRL! * Born 11/17/2011
    BFP#3 CP 11/15/2014 
    BFP#4 9/3/2015 * Team Green turned PINK * Born 05/16/2016
    BFP#5 12/26/2017 *SURPRISE* Due 09/02/2018
  • @Patience7150 That’s exactly why we haven’t put anything for AC in our house. It’s a very small house, so it wouldn’t take more than a window AC to make me never want to leave. 
  • @megnwingate I'm the same way... I don't want visitors in the hospital. I'd prefer them visit at home...... a month later or longer. Ha! I'm hoping I won't have to stay in the hospital for 24 hours.. just pull a Duchess Kate and leave the hospital within hours. 
    Me: 33 DH: 31 Baby: 9/2/2018 BabyFruit Ticker