August 2018 Moms
Options

Weekend Randoms.

What is the tea ladies. 

We close on on our new home on Tuesday so today will consist of packing and cleaning. I also have a 60th birthday party which the attire is semi formal/ gold and white. I have nothing to wear to this shindig. I am dreading going to the mall to find something and hope this doesn’t turn out to be an all day affair. Did I mention I hate color theme events while pregnant because that means I will have to go shopping. 

Re: Weekend Randoms.

• Options
    @ssthomps I feel like you get an exemption from following dress code rules while pregnant haha

I am a softball coach/coordinator for Special Olympics locally for softball and we have played practice today. Then DH and I are going to dinner since yesterday was our anniversary. 

Tomorrow were going to a baseball game. 
  • Options
    I’m hoping to drag H and the Little’s to the cheap theater and watch Petter Rabbit tonight. Otherwise the plan is to just stay inside and relax as much as possible.

Formerly known as Kate08young
    August '18 Siggy April Showers:

Me: 28 H: 24
    Married: 7/22/14
    Baby L: 8/4/2015  August 2015 Moms
    Baby E: 11/18/2016   December 2016 Moms
    TTC #3 08/2017  BFP 11/27/2017. 
    Twin B lost 11/22/2017, Twin A doing well. 

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I have a minivan sitting in my driveway! They let me take it home for the night, and I’ll bring it by our mechanic to give it a once over before bringing it back.