December 2018 Moms
Options

First Time Mamas?

Is anyone else a soon to be first time mama? I'm anywhere between 4-6weeks along  (early I know, and this due date is confusing me lol) but I am so excited!! What are you looking forward to most during your pregnancy?

Re: First Time Mamas?

• Options
    Me me me.  Im about 5-6 weeks.. I think im looking forward most to taking all the cute maternity pictures, when i get to find out the gender, and when i can finally feel the little one kick far from now.
  • Options
    Me too!  I'm not terribly excited about pregnancy itself, more so about having a baby.  I'm actually kind of terrified of being pregnant.

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hi! This is my first time, too. Pretty sure I’m 4 weeks and 5 or 6 days preggo. We got pregnant with a FET of a 6 day blast after 5 failed IUI’s . I’m terrified too, only because I am over analyzing every cramp. Ha.
  • Options
    Congratulations to each of you ladies on your pregnancies! I am excited for each and every milestone of this pregnancy. I'm not sure of my due date quite yet (It's a tricky thing), but I can't wait until I actually get to hold the child my DH and I want to bring into this world. 
  • Options
    binxybabybinxybaby member
    edited March 2018
    This is my first! I'm about 4 weeks 4 days today, I believe. That makes my due date about December 4th. So far, pregnancy has been great so I'm loving it, but I know there's a lot of pain and discomfort ahead. I had a few days of ovulation bleeding, which initially freaked me out, but it's gone and the HCG levels seem to be getting darker on the tests. I am trying to go into this as positively and optimistically as I can (although my husband is far more logical about it...grrr). Hoping for the best for all of us!! 
    Pregnancy TickerSaveSave
  • Options