August 2018 Moms

Fri-yay Ticker Change 3/23

How many weeks are you/baby's size? 

How are you feeling?

Any appts this week?

Rants/raves/questions?

GTKY: Who's your celebrity man crush today?

August 18 Siggy Challenge: April Showers

Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker

Re: Fri-yay Ticker Change 3/23

• How many weeks are you/baby's size? 19 weeks - a mango. About 6 inches long. 

How are you feeling? Great!! 

Any appts this week? No, but my anatomy scan is next Friday. 

Rants/raves/questions? Not pregnancy related but I got my nails done yesterday with the powder dip. I've never done it before and it seems kinda cool I guess. Hope it doesn't destroy my nails. 

GTKY: Who's your celebrity man crush today? It's always Channing Tatum. 

• How many weeks are you/baby's size? 19w - a hot dog! (which I now want DH to bring me for lunch)

How are you feeling? Pretty good, I think I had my first real kicks last night. It was 3am so I might have been hallucinating but it was 3 times, very distinct. I love this part <3

Any appts this week? A/S TODAY!!! Holy crap holy crap, I'm nervous and excited and how the eff did we get to the halfway point already?

Rants/raves/questions? Anyone else getting out of breath already? I'm chasing DS around or bringing laundry up stairs and it's like whew! I think it's more my body telling me it's time to be more active too, though. C'mon Spring! Also if I get up too fast I'm starting to get the little stars in my eyes, know what I'm talking about? I think it's my blood pressure, I've always run on the low side. Pregnancy is just weird.

GTKY: Who's your celebrity man crush today? Apparently David Caruso lol!

Aug '18 Siggy Challenge - April Showers

Me: 37   Him: 38
    Married 11.07.2015

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • How many weeks are you/baby's size?  also team 19 weeks and hot dog. I want a hot dog! 

How are you feeling? Pretty awesome actually! Zero complaints this week.