May 2018 Moms
Options

Due Date Check in 1/8: Third Week of May 13-19

edited January 2018 in May 2018 Moms
I saw some other weeks but not week 3.... (disclaimer: I shamelessly stole the GTKY question for @ivyvines6 check in)
Weekly check in for people who are due the first week of May: 5/13-5/19

How far along are you? When is your due date? What's the size of your LO?

What's going on this week? How are you feeling, any rants or raves? 

Any upcoming appointments?

What are are you looking forward to with this LO? Or what are you nervous  about?

Re: Due Date Check in 1/8: Third Week of May 13-19

• Options
    edited January 2018
     21w2d, May 19th, endive/baseball hat/Baby Bok Choy

Just so tired, I'm a teacher and we went back to work this week - it was a long day.

Not until January 23rd

What are are you looking forward to with this LO? Or what are you nervous about?
    I am looking forward to seeing my other boys with him; they are very excited. Nervous about having 4 boys.
  • Options
    How far along are you? When is your due date? What's the size of your LO? 22+1, EDD 5/13, coconut!

What's going on this week? How are you feeling, any rants or raves? nothing happening this week. I’m just looking forward to a bit warmer weather! My poor skin is taking a beating. I developed an itchy rash a few weeks ago that got better and than came back. Dr said it isn’t of the pregnancy rashes but likely just a combination of dry skin and maybe keratosis pilaris. I’ve bedn using special lotion so hoping it continues to improve! 

Any upcoming appointments? nothing until February 7th, which I think will be my regular check up and GD screen 

What are are you looking forward to with this LO? Or what are you nervous  about?
    Can I answer “everything” for both questions?!  :D I’m looking forward to all the firsts. Nervous about being able to take care of a newborn. I don’t have a lot of experience with babies, so this should be interesting!