Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Long Weekend? 11/24-11/26

Taking a cue from the TWW thread. People are busy!

Month/Cycle: 

CD: 

WAYDTGKU: 

R/R: 

CS/Q: 

GTKY: Weekend plans? 
*Siggy Warning*
Lilypie Second Birthday tickers

Re: WTO Long Weekend? 11/24-11/26

• Month/Cycle: 3/1

CD: 29  :(

WAYDTGKU: BBT, CM, PNVd, OPKs

R/R: I’m still in WTO, obviously. OPKs aren’t even hinting at getting dark. We’re just waiting until we get back home to have sex. Don’t even have a clue how long this cycle will be, now. I just hope I ovulate.... EWCM does seem to be more plentiful, though, so hopefully something is happening.

CS/Q: Tease after tease.

GTKY: Weekend plans? Going home tomorrow and then getting our Christmas tree on Sunday!!!!
    *Siggy Warning*

• Loading the player...
  • @kiwi2628 I hope your injections go smoothly!
    *Siggy Warning*

• leafyarchleafyarch member
    edited November 2017
    Hi everyone, new here. Sorry for XP. This thread wasn't up and I'm still learning the ropes...

Month/Cycle: NTNP 2 years. First WTO in first cycle TTC. 

CD: 15 - O expected 12/1 - AF expected 12/13

WAYDTGKU: regular BD'ing, charting BBT and CM, OPKs

R/R: Trying not to jump in and DO ALL THE THINGS I've been reading about TTC for the past 2 years. Calm down woman, you haven't even O'd yet.

CS/Q: week before expected O, and got EWCM? (Normally not very good at producing it in general) What?! Stark white OPK this morning.

GTKY: weekend plans? Yoga and hiking with the puppers.
    <3 Me: 28 DH: 29
    <3 Married since 2012 dating since 2005.
    <3 Golden Retriever girls (8) and (3), orange feral rescue tabby (1).

Finally TTC#1 as of 11/2017!
    Thryoidectomy 2007, PCOS, disordered proliferative endometrium.
  • Me: 28 DH: 29
    Married: 6/2016
    TTC #1: 12/2016
    Benched due to deployment- Off the bench 8/8/17!

• @lalala2004 That's so frustrating! I hope you get a defined O soon, and that it waits until you are back home so you can HIO!