February 2018 Moms

Weekend ticker change 10/28 & 10/29

If your EDD is 2/3, 2/4, 2/10, 2/11, 2/17, 2/18, 2/24, or 2/25 post here!

1) How far along are you? How big is baby? 

2) How are you feeling?

3) Any appointments this week?

4) Rants/Raves/Questions?

5) GTKY: What hobby would you get into if time or money weren't an issue?

Re: Weekend ticker change 10/28 & 10/29

• 1) 22 + 2 with our angel. And 25 +1 with our little fighter. 

2) I'm feeling hopeful for the first time in a month. Our surviving twin is doing really well and growing. His heart issues are almost completely resolved! Now we just have to grow him and keep me from going into pre-term labor again.

3) We have a growth scan on Thursday. 

4) none. I'm just thankful to be still trucking along. 

5) I wish I could blow tons of money on photography gear! 
  • @meatballs37 I'm so happy to see you here! I'm glad you are feeling hopeful and your little fighter is growing well. I'm not good at knowing what to say so I won't say too much but I'm so sorry for what you've been through and glad that you are on the other side of it now. *all the internet hugs*

1) 23 weeks today. Size of a mango or bunch of grapes.

2) Ever-present heartburn but other nothing much pregnancy related.I was in a car accident Tuesday but both baby and I have been checked and are perfectly fine (thank god! I was pretty stressed about that) but just have sore back and neck and knees which is pretty expected for any car accident and probably the minimum you can get away with so that's good news really.

3)Just chiropractor appointments related to accident, not pregnancy. They actually feel really good.