Me: 33 DH: 32
Started Dating: 2003 Married: 2013
Started TTC August 2016
BFP: 2/1/17 MC: 2/8/17
BFP: 3/8/17 MMC: 5/1/17
BFP: 7/23/17 EDD: 4/5/18
BFP: 2/27/20

Re: Questions - Week of 10/15

• Has anyone else randomly developed allergies for the first time in their life?  I apparently have.  I spend most of my day sneezing like crazy, and leaking like Niagra falls.  It's awful.  No wonder people with allergies are grouchy with seasonal changes.
    BabyFetus Ticker
  • Has anyone else randomly developed allergies for the first time in their life?  I apparently have.  I spend most of my day sneezing like crazy, and leaking like Niagra falls.  It's awful.  No wonder people with allergies are grouchy with seasonal changes.
    YAS fml... I thought maybe it was because this is my first year living in Texas and with the hurricane allergies seem to be real bad here for a lot of people. But then someone else told me they never had allergies in their life until they were pregnant so I'm wondering if that's what I'm experiencing. It sucks!!
  • Loading the player...
  • @ngolimento, kind of. I'm fine in my home area, but if I travel some distance where they have different plants they will flare up. Missouri has something awful that swells my eyes shut. Never going there again. 
    DH(27) + Me (27) = 1/14
    Baby #1: Aug. 2016
    Baby #2: April 1st, 2018
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BabyFruit Ticker

• hedgepighedgepig member
    edited October 2017
    @ngolimento I've had spring allergies since I was a kid, but this is the first year that I've had fall allergies too! They aren't bad, but.definitely there. And yep, blaming the pregnancy :)
    TW
    Started TTC August 2016