TWW Monday 9/25

Month/Cycle:

CD/DPO: 

Timing:

Testing:

Typical LP Length: 

Rant/Rave: 

CS/Q:

GTKY: When you were a kid what did you want to be when you grew up? What do you do now? 
Me: 31 DH: 34 :heart: Married: April 2016
TTC December 2016
BFP 2/28/17 // CP 3/1/17
MFI Diagnosis: Aug 2017
BFP 11/1/17 // DS born 6/18
TTC January 2019
BFP 3/21/19 // D&C (MMC) 5/8/19

Re: TWW Monday 9/25

• Options
    Month/Cycle: 9/10

CD/DPO: 18/3

Timing: -2, -1

Testing: nope

Typical LP Length: 10-15

Rant/Rave: Mondays... just got to work, getting a little TB and coffee time and then I need to get productive!! Haha one can only hope.. already ready for today to be over. I am SO tired lately...

CS/Q: nothing to see 

GTKY: I started off wanting to be a teacher, then a doctor, then a dentist, then a SAHM. Now I am an environmental engineer. 
    TTC December 2016
    BFP 2/28/17 // CP 3/1/17
    TTC January 2019
  • Options
    @MrsMiller8588 I think I did the same thing as you when I was a kid, changed almost every week, but I do remember that I stuck with one all the time.
    ---------------------
    Month/Cycle:5/5

CD/DPO: 18/4

Timing: -3, -2, 0

Testing: 10/4

Typical LP Length: 15

Rant/Rave: Rave I am on vacation! Rant: Apparently I have come down with a cold. Great way to start the vacation, right!?

CS/Q: Notta whole lot to show. I missed temping Sunday, was out until about 3 am with a bunch of friends.

GTKY: I wanted to be an oceanographer. Now I am an advanced medical support assistant.
    Me: 34 DH: 33
    DD: 07/19/18
    EDD: 06/22/22
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Month/Cycle: 13/16

CD/DPO: 18/7

Timing: -2, -1 IUI and O IUI

Testing: Beta on the 3rd

Typical LP Length: 13 days

Rant/Rave: Its gonna be a sad day for me- I am euthanizing one of my very favorite patients whom I love so so much.

CS/Q:

GTKY: When you were a kid what did you want to be when you grew up? What do you do now? Veterinarian and I am a vet!
  • Options