Monday Ticker Change 4.24.17!

HAPPY MONDAY!

Monday Ladies: 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th!

How far along are you?

How big is baby?

Upcoming appointments?

Any new symptoms or changes?

Rants/Raves/Questions?

GTKY: What is your favorite activity to do on vacation?

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Monday Ticker Change 4.24.17!

• Options

How far along are you? 32 Weeks!

How big is baby? Naked-tailed Armadillo

Upcoming appointments? Thursday I have an ultrasound to check on my low placenta and 32 week checkup!

Any new symptoms or changes? Just tired and I am not really as hungry these days and get full really fast which is annoying.

Rants/Raves/Questions? We fully cleaned our room over the weekend since that's where the baby will be sleeping. Sadly, it's the first real clean our room has had in 3 years of living there. It looks great!

GTKY: What is your favorite activity to do on vacation? I love going on adventures! I am not good at relaxing and laying on a beach. My favorite things to do include tubing, snorkeling, hiking, zip lining, etc. I want to go on vacation so bad - we almost always take a vacation in May so I'm itching to go somewhere!

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options

Monday ticker change going strong.  Whatup ladies!!!!  

How far along are you? 33 weeks.

How big is baby? Apparently it is the size of celery, a fanny pack, a size 10 boat shoe, or a store bought loaf of bread. (Thank you babysizer.com!)

Upcoming appointments? When at my 32 week appt last week, my BP was slightly elevated.  They want me to come back Wednesday afternoon for a check.... makes me anxious, but glad they want to keep an eye on it. 

Any new symptoms or changes? Same ole, same ole.

Rants/Raves/Questions? I had my first baby shower last weekend.  There were so many gifts, it was so fun.  I also got this swing thing (that i didn't register for) called the 4mom mommaroo.  Holy crap, its like a baby swing of the future.  You can control it with your smartphone!!!