May 2017 Moms
Options

uhhhh,please help

1maxxxx1maxxxx member
edited April 2017 in May 2017 Moms
A friend just gave this crib bedding to me……I will throw it away immediately.I'm sorry if I scared everybody……So who can recommend some bedding brands which are fitted for children?thx

Re: uhhhh,please help

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    It's like everyone is coming out of the woodworks! Where have they all been this whole time?!? We have one discussion about above arts and BAM! *insert eye roll because I'm not good with gifs on mobile bumping"

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
     "A day without laughter is a day wasted." ~Charlie Chaplin
  • Options
    Yiggle09Yiggle09 member
    edited April 2017
     I know as we all get close to our due dates many randoms come to read everything on the board
    @starphish18 it was @kat81
  • Options
    Alright, who was just talking about creating a fake account to give us some drama!? I'm suspicious.
    My thoughts exactly but this account was created well before that!
    TTC1: May 2015
    Primary IF May 2016; Failed HSG; Scheduled Lap Sept. 2016
    BFP: August 22, 2016/EDD: April 29, 2017
    DD: May 1, 2017
    TTC2: June 2019
    CP September 2019
    Lap and repeat HSG scheduled December 2019
    BFP: November 24, 2019/EDD: August 2, 2020
  • Options
    SKZW said:
    @KMD1106: those are so god-awful  :p  I can't believe people really did those nurseries! 
    They seriously creeped me out...the giant bear face...and the clowns...what were they thinking?!?

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
     "A day without laughter is a day wasted." ~Charlie Chaplin
  • Options
    @kmd1106. LMAO to the point that my bump hurts. 

@1maxxxx. I suggest checking out the nursery thread. It has a ton of great ideas.  

And if it make you feel any better, my nursery is still a junk room so you're doing better than me.  
  • Options
    @KMD1106 LOL, those clowns are so creepy!
  • Options
    @KMD1106 Those are so creepy for a baby!!