April 2017 Moms

Appointments 2.26-3.4

al things pregnancy and not pregnancy apppintment related. 

Re: Appointments 2.26-3.4

• Regular OB check up tomorrow at 34+1 and the best appointment ever on Wednesday...a prenatal massage, yay! 
  • Loading the player...
  • No appointments this week, just regular prenatal yoga on Tuesday. Time has been passing slowly lately! 
  • weekly appt 3/2 @ 33w3d.

DD1 born 5/24/10.

Missed M/C at 14 wks Feb 2012.

DD2 born 5/14/13.

Missed M/C at 9 wks July 2015.

Expecting someone new 4/17/17.
  • @mama5181 I worked as an optician's assistant for a year and heard the same thing. So I thought that was interesting too. But maybe they've discovered it's not a big enough difference to be concerned? I for one don't think my eyes have changed during this pregnancy, so I dunno. 
  • @Mama5181 Oh man. I've never heard that and didn't even think to mention it when I made the appointment. I just called and left a message asking about it. Thanks for the heads up. 
  • schef070911schef070911 member
    edited February 2017
    Same as @kitkat8387 this is my last week without an OB visit... weird! I do have a dentist appointment Wednesday so it'll be good to get that out of the way. 

ETA I just scheduled my prenatal massage for Thursday!! I'm so excited
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
  • The questions thread just reminded me... My husband and I have our labor and delivery class all day Saturday! I guess that counts as an appointment this week! I'm looking forward to it and feel like it will make things start to feel more real/close! 
  • I had my bi-weekly appt today (34 weeks) , for HB and urine . I didn't gain any weight in the past 2 weeks ( though I've been trying!!) the fundal height was  is only 1 week behind- but they're going to do an ultrasound next week to see how much the baby weighs. Since my appt I have been so hungry! I swear the baby has tugged on the umbilical cord and said "feed me!" I'm eating non stop!