February 2017 Moms

Monda B*fest, 1/29

Rainbow baby Dean is due 2/17/17!

Re: Monda B*fest, 1/29

• Loading the player...
  • Two words: Cluster. Feeding. 
    Is it between like 3-6am? Because that's clearly when we are most hungry. 
  • @poetryandoceans Preach. My nipples are going to fall off and I'm a zombie
  • @peachesnbean ugh I'm so sorry. 
  • @purplewriter yikes! "Only $40" good grief, that still sounds expensive. I hope the pink eye gets cleared up. I'm sorry about the insurance, hopefully they reimburse you for that...

That did get me thinking though, I wonder what my husband will need to do to have this little guy added. Hmmm
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Mine is really minor and almost not worth it, but it had me rolling my eyes thinking WTF today. I make sandwiches for a living essentially, and we're supposed to display all the specials of the week in the deli counter's case. So I do all that this morning and my boss watches me... then at about 12noon she looks at me and says, "I know you only have two days left, but just so you know we're not including (blank) in the case, just the wrap." Uh, today was my last morning/prep shift before my mat. leave, I won't be doing this job at all for a year; why tell me this hours after the fact after your WATCHED me prepare it, and knowing I won't be responsible for it for the rest of the week? SMH.
  • Add us to the cluster feed crew. No sleep for DH or me last night and now little mister has no interest in waking up to eat because he ate ALL NIGHT LONG. 
    I could have written this too. So. Tired.
  • I have a couple good ones this week. Sad part is, I could add more, but I won't so I can avoid the side eye because, you know, me and my "stories"...