TTC after 35
Options

New member intro

DeeVeeZee DeeVeeZee member
edited January 2017 in TTC after 35
Hi all 

I'm new to any kind of forum  (so still trying to learn all the abbreviations ha ha ) Joined the TTGP thread a week or so ago. . And then happily found this thread. . Which might be better suited.

I am 37  (turn 38 in just over a week! !!!) And hubby is 31 (turns 32 in May to his horror lol..)I'm like seriously, you are moaning about 32 when I'm way past that ha ha *side note* this is the only time the difference in our ages comes up. 
We've been married 4 years now and TTC #1
We were NTNP for the first 2 years.  I then went for a check up  (obviously as I'm the woman and due to age it should be something wrong with me) but came back I was in the clear. . DH then went for SA and it came back with his swimmers having problems. .. right at this time we had some massive personal problems and TTC was put on the back burner.  Now we are beginning again. . So how many cycles have we been trying?  I suppose officially 1 (Jan) and unofficially 4 years! ! I'm now charting and googling like crazy. DH went for another SA beginning Jan.. and swimmers are back to normal. . So that's a good thing! 
I'm currently in the TWW.. driving myself bonkers with possible symptoms ha ha. . Why can't all woman be exactly the same and all symptoms exactly the same,  at the same time of the cycle. . Would make life so much easier! !!

Otherwise. . I work in travel  (so lots of fun stress there ) and DH in fencing.  We have an almost Zoo at home with my darling 4 dog furbabies, 2 cat furbabies, 5 chickens and a tortoise. ... 

Anyway. . FX for everyone in this group. . May we all be blessed with a beautiful BFP... hopefully before ending up in an asylum. .  

Xxxxxxx 

Me 38  3 DH 31

Married 2012

BabyFruit Ticker

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: New member intro

• Options