August 2017 Moms
Options

Weekly Symptoms Thread 12/19

How are you feeling today?  Anything new to report?

***TW in Siggy***
Me: 34 / DH: 33
Married: Nov 2011
TTC #1: Jan 2013, BFP Sept 2013, DD: June 2014
TTC #2: Aug 2016, BFP Nov 2016, DS: August 2017
BabyFetus Ticker

Re: Weekly Symptoms Thread 12/19

• Options
    Just nausea and smells 
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    erindippityerindippity member
    edited December 2016
    I've got tailbone pain, aside from exhauststion, nausea, and cramps. Also painful gas :#
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Just very hungry all the time. And the stretching, pokey feeling in my uterus, usually at night. I had some cramps last night at church which really made me nervous (I was diagnosed with low progesterone at 4 weeks 4 days) but I've been told a little cramping is normal. Pregnancy newbie here!
  • Options
    all day nausea and vomiting along with diarrhea.   Fun times.   I am so dehydrated and am basically eating and drinking for the sole purpose of having something to throw up.    I'm also angry and bitter because of it. :(
    Pregnancy Ticker

Wife. Mom. Doula. Photographer.
    BFP #1- 12/26/2011-  DS Born 9/7/12
    BFP#2- 10/16/2014- DD Born 7/2/15
    SURPRISE! BFP#3- 11/29/16-  EDD 8/6/17
    Formerly MrsAB1316

• Options
    Ive felt super weird in the between time from breakfast to lunch.  I never feel sick to my stomach, but thats what I feel most days now.  its an odd feeling for me.  I have been super tired as well, and all I want in the morning is a huge glass of JUICE!!!!! I have been feeling a bit more cramping this weekend as well, and I have a ton of CM, so it makes me freak out until I go to the bathroom, and then I feel better when its just CM! Ive been super nervous about my apt today, becuase I never made it to my first one last time around, so I am pumped about going today, just want everything to be okay! 
    **TW Loss/pregnancy mentioned**
    Married: 7/21/12