Trying to Get Pregnant

Need Advice on TTC!

Hello all! This is my first time on this site. I would love some feedback from anyone willing!

I am currently indecisive on when exactly to start TTC. I work at a tax office and have to somewhat plan around that season. Originally, my DH and I had decided to start trying during my cycle in August--which, If I were to get pregnant on the first try, would put me at 37 weeks pregnant on the busiest time at my job. So I guess my question is, should I wait another month to start trying even though it might take me longer to actually get pregnant OR should I go ahead and just chance it knowing that if I do get pregnant right away, I'll be really far along.
I'm just really unsure of how likely it is to go into labor at 37 weeks so I know that should play a role in the decision as well. Any help/ advice is appreciated. I am leaning towards just going ahead and TTC like we had planned in two weeks but I just want some feedback or reassurance from this community.

Thank you in advance!  

Re: Need Advice on TTC!

• Hello all! This is my first time on this site. I would love some feedback from anyone willing!

I am currently indecisive on when exactly to start TTC. I work at a tax office and have to somewhat plan around that season. Originally, my DH and I had decided to start trying during my cycle in August--which, If I were to get pregnant on the first try, would put me at 37 weeks pregnant on the busiest time at my job. So I guess my question is, should I wait another month to start trying even though it might take me longer to actually get pregnant OR should I go ahead and just chance it knowing that if I do get pregnant right away, I'll be really far along.