August 2016 Moms

WTF Wednesday

Re: WTF Wednesday

• Wow, everyone must be feeling very zen today and not have a lot of WTF's. I even started the thread and then didn't really have much to gripe about. So I'll just be grateful that my Wednesday is progressing ok for now!!
  • Loading the player...
  • @Snaps816

I don't start my shift until 1:30, so my WTF's are still possible for the day. 

Although my WTF can go to my digestive system. I go from constipated one week to the opposite the next week! Body, please make up your mind! 
    *TW Spoiler*

DD: Aug '16

10/2017: Twins confirmed with TTTS at 22 weeks. 
    10/10/17 Twin B passed after in utero placenta surgery
    11/2/17 Twin A & B born 
    11/26/17: Twin A passed after 24 days fighting in the NICU
    Benched 6 months 
    BFP: 6/28/18 MC:7/16/18  BO
    BFP: 10/2/18 EDD 6/15/18

• @Katienu when I was 18 I was a shift manager at a pizza place and I had many customers who would cuss me out over their order being wrong. It used to drive me crazy, if your biggest problem is the fact that you got a pepperoni pizza when you ordered sausage I think you're doing pretty good!

seriously! Some people have no concept of what's important. 
  • @Snaps816

I don't start my shift until 1:30, so my WTF's are still possible for the day. 

Although my WTF can go to my digestive system. I go from constipated one week to the opposite the next week! Body, please make up your mind! 
    I'm with you. I went from constipated this entire pregnancy to 3 x a day in the past week. I do enjoy the break from constipation but this is a lot of restroom time. 
  • WTF goes to my in-laws. Why do they constantly do things with my niece but won't do anything with DS. They take her to movies, shows, out for ice cream, dinners, etc. We have to beg to have them babysit DS for a short period of time and they won't go anywhere. WTF people?!