December 2016 Moms
Options

No Symptoms Weekly Check-In 4/27

Weeks/Days Pregnant:

Any symptoms if any, or no symptoms at all?

Rant/Rave/Question?:

Re: No Symptoms Weekly Check-In 4/27

• Options
    Weeks/Days Pregnant: 5+2 I think

Any symptoms if any, or no symptoms at all? Maybe some fatigue; though I have trouble telling if it's pregnancy-related or just work/motherhood/life-related. I am smelling everything and am having very mild smell aversions at times. But nothing much really.

Rant/Rave/Question?: 
    So I'm a medical social worker in an outpatient clinic, and everyone on my team but me is supposed to be on vacation this week. Usually when we don't have clinic, there's very little for me to do, so I'd prefer to work from home and just answer my phone (I have a work cell) and email from there. But my workaholic boss has postponed her vacation until this evening (supposedly...she'll prob still be here tomorrow), so she's still coming to the office, even though we don't have clinic. Which means I have to come to the office...and do NOTHING...but lurk on the Bump...and wish I was at home sleeping. I'm just feeling annoyed because the past few days have been super pointless and boring for me. But whatever, I'm getting paid to do nothing...I'd just prefer to get paid for doing nothing at home lol.
    December '16 BMB

Baby #1                                                            

~BFP 03/22/14 EDD 12/05/14~                       
    ~Baby Z born 11/28/14~

Baby #2
    ~04/19/16 EDD 12/26/16~
    BabyFetus Ticker

SaveSaveSaveSave
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Weeks/Days Pregnant: 7w2d

Any symptoms if any, or no symptoms at all? They've come and gone. I haven't felt as much nausea this week, and get fatigued off and on. My boobs haven't been as sore, either... but usually intensifies later in the day/evening. I know these can change at any time!