July 2016 Moms

Sunday Ticker Change

How many weeks/fruit?

How are you feeling? 

Rants/Raves/Appointments/etc.?

GTKY: what's your favorite movie, and/or what new movie do you just HAVE to see?
Me: 28
DH: 29
Married: 7/4/15
TTC #1 since marriage
BFP 11/17/15 -- EDD 7/31/16

Re: Sunday Ticker Change

• KASGKASG member
    edited March 2016
    How many weeks/fruit? 22! TB says papaya, but my other app says eggplant.

How are you feeling? Good. My left hip hurts and that pelvic bone pops whenever I roll over to the other side...and I thought fatigue was supposed to subside by now! 

Rants/Raves/Appointments/etc.? I can see my belly move when she kicks! (Of course, I stare at my stomach until I see it...lol) My navel looks like a navel orange with this half innie, half outtie. I am a permanent resident of the restroom, and no one ever tells you there will be discharge... No appointment until April. And bonus, my ob stops delivering in May so now there's not even a CHANCE she'll deliver my baby. Great.

GTKY: what's your favorite movie, and/or what new movie do you just HAVE to see? My Big Fat Greek Wedding!!!!!!!! (Story of my life...I'm Ian lol) Of course I went to see MBFGW2...opening day! Christos Anesti!!

Edit: words. Maybe this is why no one posts this early lol
    Me: 28
    DH: 29
    Married: 7/4/15
    TTC #1 since marriage
    BFP 11/17/15 -- EDD 7/31/16

• How many weeks/fruit? 23/ grapefruit 

How are you feeling? Feeling pretty good. Exhausted, still not at the point that I'm eating like a vacuum which I'm bummed about, especially today because there's gonna be so much food! Still nauseous but only taking the zofran in emergency situations so yay us!

Rants/Raves/Appointments/etc.? Next appointment is April 5. Debating on asking about inducing like a week early, for my own personal reasons... Yesterday (the 26th) was my birthday so the 28th year of my life started out great. I can't wait for the rest of the year.