Trying to Get Pregnant

WTO Thursday

2»

Re: WTO Thursday

• @BerkeBaby I know the feeling!  You just want a smoking gun to attack.  Something that you can say "that explains it!  We'll treat that and be on our way!"  

Best of luck!  
  • Month/cycle: 2/2

CD: 7

WAYDTGKU: going to start lots of sex soon plus OPKs and RRLT

R/R/CS: Feeling pretty good overall. I'm still new to the process but I liked this part of the cycle last month because it's so full of hope and possibilities. Spring break starts in just a few short hours and I. Can't. Wait. Going to work on my garden, spend a lot of time with DH, read a bunch, and just generally feel awesome and relaxed. I do have to job hunt which is the only damper right now. 

GTKY: (from yesterday's 2WW) What is your astrological sign? Do you think it describes your personality? 
    I'm a Capricorn and it's definitely accurate. I think the only thing is I can be a bit more emotional than Capricorns are usually considered to be but that may be more of a "nurture" issue than "nature." 
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
  • Loading the player...
  • @britters314  I'm jealous you're seeing BvS tonight!  We're waiting till Sunday night.  Let me know if you like it!!

Month/cycle: 3/3

CD: 13

WAYDTGKU: Sex 

R/R/CS: TMI warning guys.  So normally right after sex I run over to the tub and just sorta squat in front of the spout and clean up.  But last night I was wondering if that was just making all those precious baby-makers vacate the premises.   Usually a lot comes out.  So I started looking it up and found some sites that suggested laying there for 20 minutes (20!!) before getting up and some sites that said it doesn't matter, that enough stays in.  What do you guys do?