August 2016 Moms

Welcome to August 2016: Introduce yourself here!

Re: Welcome to August 2016: Introduce yourself here!

• Hi, my name is Michelle. I am 28, DH is 29, and this is our first pregnancy. I tested positive in December, and EDD is August 16-17, right after my birthday. I am a grad student who is struggling with the pregnancy brain and the exhaustion. We also have two dogs who will need lots of training.
  • Hi guys!
    Now that I've been lurking for the past 72 hours, I can finally introduce myself!

I'm Michelle, I'm 28 and from BC, Canada. I'm currently 10w1d due August 15 with my second
  • Loading the player...
  • joyzeiter2015joyzeiter2015 member
    edited January 2016
    Hi Everyone.

I am 27 years old. From Kentucky. I have been with my husband for 10 years in March. Married for 7 years in February. We had a miscarriage about 8 years ago. And we have a 6 year old son. We have been ttc for 2 1/2 years and finally got a BFP on December 20th. I have had my first 2 appointments. So far everything looks good. We go back on February 4th for my next ultrasound. :smile: so excited and ready for it to be here. Due date is August 16th 2016! :smiley:
  • what does bmb mean ?????
  • what does bmb mean ?????

Birth Month Board (what this board is).
  • Hi my name is Ali, And I am about to get married, Im 18, and my fiance is 19. This is our first child, Just found out, about a Week ago. And SO so happy. My due date is august 16th.
  • Hello all, my name is Rachel. My EDD is 8/7. Im 24 and this is mine and my husbands first baby, we were trying for about a year and are super excited for the little bundle of joy.
  • Hi everyone!

We're expecting our first Aug 29. I'm 30 (will be 31 by the time baby arrives ) hubby is 37.
  • amarfeo17amarfeo17 member
    edited January 2016
    Hi everyone, I'm Amanda and I was posting under babym17 but I logged out and can't remember my password. I'm back to using my original account :)