Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Cervix checkers I have a ?!

Hi Ladies, I apologize in advance for the TMI and for the long post. So 4 days ago I started to have some light bleeding in the afternoon but only when I wiped. The bleeding continued but the color turned to a dark red and then a brighter red so I assumed AF was on the way since this was when I was scheduled to start. For 3 days I had dark red to red bleeding but only when I wiped. In 3 days I wouldn't have had enough to fill up 1 panty liner. This is a VERY unusual cycle for me. This morning I had a tiny bit of brown discharge and then nothing so I assumed I was done and was getting ready for CD1. I am new to checking my cervix for position so about mid morning I checked it and started having dark red to red blood again but only for a couple of hours. Now I am back to nothing. So after that novel here is my question:

Is it more sensitive after menstration? Is it normal to see red blood again after having nothing? Should I not have checked so soon? This light of a period without needing a tampon is new to me but I guess shouldn't complain about that :) thanks in advance for any help! I'm super appreciative!

Re: Cervix checkers I have a ?!

• Options
    BRogers24 said: