Pregnant after IF
Options

Pharmacy mess up; how long were you on crinone?

So, my RE prescribed me Corinne 8% to take from about 2 days after the trigger shot. When I graduated from my RE, he said to take it until the end of the first trimester. When I went to my first prenatal appointment, my OB started to say when she would stop me but then cut herself off and asked if my RE stated when I should stop. I told her and explained to her I only had enough to get me through 11 weeks (my last suppository will be used this Saturday when I will have turned 11 weeks), so she called in a prescription to Walmart (my request; I heard it was cheaper than CVS, which is who I had been using). She called this in last Thursday and I still never received a phone call. Life was crazy this week, so I just now was able to run by Walmart to pick up my prescription (I just assumed WalMart must not call when Rxs are ready). Anyway, I was informed that they did not have it in stock and did not order it since it was so expensive and they figured I wouldn't want it since it isn't covered by my insurance. I cannot believe it! Why wouldn't they have called me and asked? I used Walmart for my prescriptions a while back, and they definitely have my phone number! Anyways, it won't be in stock until Monday after 1:00 pm, which means I would need on from Sunday and Monday morning. It's possible CVS may still have it in stock, but I have no way of knowing since all the pharmacies around me were closed by the time I finished dealing with Walmart.

I have sent my OB a message to explain the situation and see if they have any samples I can use to tie me over.  I was also wondering if I'm far along enough that I no longer need to take them or that I could substitute with the leftover prometrium I have from prior cycles.  If you took Corinne, when did you stop taking it?
Married to DH 10/6/12
TTC since 5/14