Babies on the Brain

New here

So apparently I made a minor faux pas when I replied earlier without first introducing myself. Sorry! Allow me to try again. 

Hi! My DH and I are planning to TTC in June, although at the moment we're not really worried if it happens before. I am a librarian, and just put in recently for a part time gig as a Starbucks barista, so hopefully that comes to pass and we can pay down debt a little faster. My husband is an engineer, and thanks to some poor planning on someone's part, is working really wonky hours right now. We have two cats and a turtle...just bought our house in February of this year...I'm not sure what all you want to know. If you have a question, feel free to ask.  
Married: 10-2-2010
Punk's birthday: 3-28-17

Re: New here

• I made the same mistake when starting on this board as well!  Well welcome and hope you find a lot of support and information on this board! Just take time to read the board guidelines as some will be very strict if you do something against them! I see you are currently waiting on TTC but I wish you the very best of luck when the time comes!
    Married: June 2011
    TTC #1: September 2015-January 2016
    BFP #1: 1/25/16 - MMC Diagnosed 3/22/16
    TTCAL: June 2016
    BFP #2: 8/26/16 - EDD 5/9/17
    Jackson born 5/6/17 at 8:36 PM - 9lbs 5oz & 21in
      Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Welcome! DH and I are planning on TTC in June as well. :) Lurking is a fun pastime and you learn a lot (well, I did in any case). I look forward to seeing you around!
  • Loading the player...
  • Welcome! This board is much more relaxed than others, so do stick around. Best of luck,
  • schuette2 said:
    So apparently I made a minor faux pas when I replied earlier without first introducing myself. Sorry! Allow me to try again.